Undying Love Series

She has been chosen.

Guarded by angels.

Heart held captive by a demon.

She is the key to salvation.

And she has no idea.

Sixteen-year-old Tasia Wren was born with the ability to see and communicate with ghosts. She knows a thing or two about the supernatural, but she’s mostly like any other teenage girl. Even when it comes to boys.

Life is quiet. Her only problem is finding the courage to tell her longtime crush and friend Rynne Riverside that she’s in love with him—until the night her parents are killed by a demon.

Arsen is the son of the most infamous demon ever known. He’s evil incarnate and wanted by the angels. He destroyed Tasia’s happy life in mere seconds. Not only does she blame him for killing her parents, he’s somehow manipulating her heart too.

She shouldn’t feel anything for a monster other than hate. Love shouldn’t be a part of the equation.

Everything she knows is a lie.

Her own heart is lying to her.

It has to be.

Angels and demons like you’ve never seen them before.
A battle of light and darkness.
Experience Undying Love, a young adult fantasy romance series with complex characters, a rich world, love, and peril at every turn.

Keywords: young adult fantasy, paranormal romance, metaphysical, love, magic, angels and demons, monsters, hunters
Age group: 16+
Word count: Approximately 120,000 words per novel, 40,000 per novella, and 20,000 per short story.
Chronological reading order: Desire, Guardian, On the Precipice, Hearts Lie, The Pull of Destiny

Main Series